Shopping Cart

Ricky Dillard Official Store

Exodus: The Breakthrough Digital Album

Digital download of Ricky Dillard's newest release, Exodus: The Breakthrough, featuring singles "All Of My Help," "Behold Christ The Lord," and "Breakthrough."

Your digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT AUDIO FILES.

Digital downloads are only available in the U.S. Limited to 4 units per order.

  1. Introduction (Live)
  2. Behold Christ The Lord (Live)
  3. Making Room (Live)
  4. Keep Going Intro (Live)
  5. Keep Going (Live)
  6. Redeemed (Live)
  7. I'm Free (Live)
  8. Praise The Name Of Jesus Intro (Live)
  9. Praise The Name Of Jesus (Live)
  10. Praise The Name Of Jesus (The Exodus Praise) [Live]
  11. Up There Intro (Medley) [Live]
  12. Up There (Live)
  13. Breakthrough (feat. D'Shondra) [Live]
  14. All Of My Help (Live)
  15. Things Are Gonna Get Better Intro (Live)
  16. Things Are Gonna Get Better (feat. Kim Burrell) [Live]
  17. Thank You (Live)
  18. He Won't Fail Intro (Live)
  19. He Won't Fail (Live)